Focused on Success 30 Day Challenge – Day 33, Everyday Babywearing Challenge – Day 6

I was moderately active today, but wouldn’t call it exercise. I ate somewhat well. We had a delayed start to the day, so breakfast was really brunch. I had a diner salad and fries. A little bit later I had the leftover pizza. Dinner was Indian food with friends. I had the last of my coconut ice cream for desert. I drank around four bottles today.

What do you like to eat with friends?

I wore Baby C in a strap carry for a short nap this morning. While we were visiting friends I wore him in a short cross carry with a slip knot. One of the friends was actually familiar with the practice of South American baby wearing in woven wraps.

Who wants to get me a genuine woven wrap?

Leave a Reply

