Focused on Success 30 Day Challenge – Day 32, Everyday Babywearing Challenge – Day 5

I was visiting for most of today, but still ate relatively well. Breakfast was my usual. Lunch was diner fries and such. Dinner was an awesome fresh salad, quinoa, zucchini, beet salad, and fresh fruit from a friend’s CSA share. Part two of dinner was pizza. Desert was coconut ice cream. A snack was an avocado. I was moderately active today, but didn’t do any outright exercises. I only drank about three bottles of water.

Do you participate in community supported agriculture?

As for baby wearing.. My wrap stayed in my bag today. He napped while we drove, and people we visited held him most of the day. It felt weird to not get my snuggles.

What things do you miss if you don’t do them everyday?

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

