Focused on Success 30 Day Challenge – Day 29, Everyday Babywearing Challenge – Day 2

Breakfast today was a handful of granola before heading out the door. Lunch was an iceberg lettuce salad, pumpkin seeds, and skittles. Dinner was a Subway salad and Wendy’s fries. I didn’t do my stretches but did a good amount of walking. I managed to drink about four bottles worth, and since most of my food was mostly water I’m good there.

We were touring a property and had a casual meeting, so I wore Baby C in short cross carry with a ring finish again. It helped keep him secure while riding a side by side as well.

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

