Focused on Success 30 Day Challenge – Day 23

Today I went with Hubby to work. It was the day they go to the “city” for shopping. I needed a few things, so went with them. I also help the seniors with their shopping. Since we had to leave early I didn’t do my stretches or morning exercise. I did eat my regular breakfast because it was prepared last night. Lunch was a salad bar buffet style restaurant. Dinner was leftover potato salad. My snacks today were pumpkin seeds and skittles. I managed about five bottles of water today. I was pretty active walking through the stores, so I’m not too disappointed in today.

What are your favorite “on the road” snacks?

Tags: , ,

2 Responses to “Focused on Success 30 Day Challenge – Day 23”

  1. Annemarie Says:

    Grapes, apple wedges, homemade granola…the hard part is keeping my husband eating healthy! The lure of Cracker Barrel is strong.

    • AmyKathryn Says:

      I know what you mean! Since we usually end up flying, I need to have “TSA approved” snacks…which means lots of seeds, dried fruit, and nuts. Homemade granola is a good idea too!

Leave a Reply

