Focused on Success 30 Day Challenge – Day 18

I think I’m losing steam on this challenge. Breakfast was my usual, so good. I had a snack while waiting for Hubby to come home for lunch. Lunch was a jar salad that I made yesterday, and some homemade coconut milk ice cream. Dinner was a lentil scramble and an avocado. As far as food goes, I’m doing pretty well. I also did my stretches and time on the health walker, so I did alright for activity too. Maybe I’m just having a hard time with water intake. I only had five bottles (16 ounces each) today. I’m supposed to shoot for about 100+ ounces each day. When I’m not at the computer I get busy doing things and forget to drink.

How do you make sure you get enough water?

Tags: , ,

2 Responses to “Focused on Success 30 Day Challenge – Day 18”

  1. Annemarie Says:

    Jar salad? Er…yum?
    I make a big pot of herb tea in the morning and drink it all down during the day. That works for me.

    • AmyKathryn Says:

      I explain jar salad in today’s post. Making a large pitcher of flavored water is a good idea! Tea, infusions, or even just a bit of lemon juice!

Leave a Reply

