Focused on Success 30 Day Challenge – Day 13

Today was Sabbath, and we actually made it to church today! (It’s a two hour drive each way, so it doesn’t always happen.) I was running late, so breakfast was processed rice cereal with a banana and processed almond milk. I had lunch with friends. We had garbanzo salad, a vegan whole food potato and beet salad, and corn on the cob. When   I got home I was hot and hungry so ate a frozen coconut ice cream bar. Dinner was leftover lentils and rice. I drank six bottles of water, so better than usual when I’m not home most of the day.  I didn’t exercise, but Sabbath is a day of rest!

I hope you were able to enjoy your Sabbath.

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

