Focused on Success 30 Day Challenge – Day 6

Today was a flop. I woke up with an upset stomach, and as the day went on a headache got worse. I am also dizzy and have body aches. I took my temperature because I was freezing. I have a low grade fever. I ate rice cereal and quinoa pasta to have something in me. I drank water as I could, and I slept in between. I mostly woke up to go to the bathroom, drink water, and nurse the baby. I need to figure out how to not let the cabbage salad go to waste.

How was your Sabbath?

Leave a Reply

