Focused on Success 30 Day Challenge – Day 5

I went to work with Hubby today, so took it as a non-workout day. I ate well, but could have drank more water. Breakfast was usual, lunch was zucchini spaghetti that was part of  “Italian Day,” and dinner was a garbanzo salad and some cabbage salad I made for tomorrow but didn’t fit in the container. I had a little bit of chocolate Italian ice also. I’m not upset with how today went (other than a full quart of apple cider vinegar deciding to shatter while I made the cabbage salad. That was messy and sad.

Do you have a healthy plan for the day? What will you eat today?

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

