Thinking about making a change…

A quick note about a thought…this blog is “Vegan Without.” It has so far been solely recipes. I want to expand into posting other aspects of life, including parenting without animal products, and other lifestyle issues (like finding shoes!) I just wanted to give everyone a heads up, and maybe see what other sorts of things you’d like to see. (Yes, I know I haven’t even posted recipes in ages…I do have some that I need to make again to get pictures, but they will come!)

Thanks for understanding!

4 Responses to “Thinking about making a change…”

  1. Juliette Sasek Says:

    I know I want to hear more about why you haven’t posted much lately! Hint hint! How’s it going being a new mommy? I can’t wait to see you guys again.

    • AmyKathryn Says:

      I’ve been busy juggling life as a new mommy working part time from home in between caring for an infant 🙂 Hopefully I’ll see you on Sabbath!

  2. Annemarie Says:

    Hey, you’re back! How are you? I’d love to hear about parenting in this brave new world.

Leave a Reply

